What happens to a contacts tickets/comms when I delete a contact?

Just wondering if anyone knows if there are any implications of removing contacts from a company. We are signing up for Cloudradial which syncs users with Syncro. I want to remove old contacts which is something we have never done because we did not need to.

I just want to be sure that all that contacts communications history will not be deleted

1 Like