Quarterly Sales Tax

how is Sales tax done on syncro?

Hi @jworth,

Welcome to the community! Syncro charges Sales Tax as required by the new regulations.

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Carolina, New Jersey, Virginia, and Wisconsin will join Arizona, Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, and Washington which require Syncro to collect Sales Tax. As these laws and regulations continue to change, Syncro will continue to adjust to meet these requirements.

More info can be found here: Sales tax collected by Syncro

Let me know if you have any further questions and I will be glad to help!