You Are About To Leave The App

Started getting this warning when trying to go to ScreenConnect. Can this “warning” be turned off?
Leavethisapp

Hi @jbrault, this has been escalated to our dev team and they are currently investigating.

We have an update being prepared that will remove the modal from appearing for the screen share integrations and a handful of other places. We are treating this one with a high priority to reduce the additional clicks this is causing.

I kind of like this feature - it would be nice to add in a setting in the future to display it in some sections while keeping it off in others.