Ticket Automation message

I could be wrong, but I don’t see any way to disable Ticket Automation messages showing up in tickets. While I understand the need/want to see if they do work/is working they do flood the tickets just a bit.

Considering there is an option to update a ticket with information - it just seems a bit repetitive to display that its running ticket automation twice for little reason.