Store Hours being added for no reason

I have a customer with contracts. Upon looking at History in the customer profile I can see that store hours are being added on the first of every month. Why is this started happening and more importantly, how can I stop giving away money?

Happy to take a look at that! Which customer are you viewing? If you’d like to DM me that information instead that is fine as well.