Hide non-technicians from technician selections around Syncro

We are augmenting the IT dept for one of our customers. We have created a Syncro user account in order to give them access, and limited that ‘technician customer’ account to view only their customer data. However, this costumer technician shows up everywhere within Syncro, even outside of the scope of the single customer they have visibility to. We would love to see that technician not show as available in areas where they are not applicable.

One example is the ‘Manage Ticket Subscribers’ window. The customer technician should not be showing as an available option, if the ticket is not assigned to the single customer which the customer technician is limited to.
image

We also should not be able to assign the customer technician to a ticket owned by a different customer account.
image

2 Likes