Forum Posts Not Really Deleted

Might be just me but I have seen a couple of instances when the author of a post has attempted to delete there post but it’s still visible when clicking the pencil icon.

In my mind when it’s deleted it could be for any number of reasons such as the author finding a solution or including information that they may have noticed is sensitive. - the same goes for edits history is still visible

Don’t think this should still be accessible to other forum members after this point apart from maybe Admins.

2 Likes