Delete archieved customer and their tickets

Hello!
Is there a way to completely delete the achieved customers and their tickets?

I tried deleting the customers on the archived customers and wait for 10 minutes but they still remain on the page :frowning:

We would also like to delete the associated tickets with the company we are deleting

Thank you!

1 Like

Hi @dayana.fuad,

Looks like you have to delete the associated information with the customer first and then it will allow you to delete the customer itself. A bit backward I know, but it worked when demoed for me just now.

1 Like

thank you! That worked thanks :smiley:

1 Like