Automatic reply from client wipes "Additional CC's"

Hello,

Curious to see if anyone else has had an issue when sending emails to clients. I will have about four additional CC’d individuals, but if someone is away at work and sends an automated response, it wipes the CC’s.

Is this an issue within Syncro? Or somewhere else?

Thoughts?

Just to add some more context to this. When one of the “Additional CC’ed” users respond to the ticket it does not kick out everyone from the CC list. When an automatic reply is sent in response on the ticket, that is when it kicks out my CC’d individuals from the ticket.