Alert when closing page with unsaved changes

Many sites will prompt you before closing a page that contains unsaved pages. Syncro does not.

There have been now MANY times where I’ve put in notes on tickets, then clicked on something else only to have the notes vanish to oblivion. This is horrible and should be rectified immediately!